Beoordelingen

8,7
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
8,6
Comfort
8,1
Locatie accommodatie
9,5
Faciliteiten
8,1
Personeel
9,4
Waar voor uw geld
8,5

Beoordelingen

    bo
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    18 september 2018
    breakfast is good。staff are very helpful and friendly
    Istvan
    hu

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    18 september 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Samir
    ba

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    11 september 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Dan Petrea
    ro

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,8
    8 september 2018
    The hotel is old,soo... all it's old !Bedding and towels unchanged ofter the last occupation of the room,in my case i asked for their change but they preffered to change the room,but here also the pillowcase was dirty and broken !
    Location very good,staff friendly
    M.Fawaz
    ae

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    7 september 2018
    location & Price
    Marius-Ciprian
    ro

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    6 september 2018
    The hotel is very nice. The people how run the business are extraordinary...You will feel home...in a family you did not now you had but you feelt it always.
    Nasir
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    1 september 2018

    My wife and I enjoying to stay more in this hotel.

    Everything in this hotel is wonderful, nothing to complained of.
    The location, staff, room, everything in this hotel is wonderful. Front desk people are so friendly and helpful. Location is in the center of all historical places in Istanbul. Room is so nice and comfortable and prices are reasonable for the this location. Breakfast offer you a very delicious food, as well a nice view to Bosfor. I’ll reserve this hotel for al my visites to Istanbul in future, as well I’ll recommend this hotel to all my friends.
    Dourri Alzahrawi
    sa

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    24 augustus 2018

    Ideal location, small room

    the room was very very small, actually it was the smallest hotel room I have ever seen, you can barely move there, when we asked to change the room with bigger size the price was higer more than triple times, because of the room size we had to change the whole hotel, also there is no boiler in the room you cannot make your own tea, the furniture was old, and th breakfast was very poor..
    great ideal location, very near to everything, the shops and restaurants in the street stay open till morning , any time you pass this street there are lights and movement, for transportation you need to walk almost 7_10 minutes to reach the tram station, but it's a nice walk in a historical place. the room was very quiet with good sound proof and insulation, very very helpful staff, nice hospitality, the roof terrace was small and cozy like a private balcony, you feel your self like you are in home more than a hotel. with such price it's recommended ..
    Syed
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    21 augustus 2018

    Very pleasent

    Diana
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    12 augustus 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Marwan
    sa

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    11 augustus 2018
    Small rooms and the breakfast was not I expected
    The staff they were very nice and the location of the hotel
    Han
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    7 augustus 2018
    The owners and staff are very helpful and welcoming. Very nice to talk with. Location in walking distance from Blue Mosque, Aghia Sofia, Topkapi palace, Grand Bazar, walkway alongside Bosporus and close by trams/trains. Good information upon sightseeing and getting around. Breakfast wonderful with juices, cereals, cakes, eggs, choice of bread, cheese, olives etc. etc. Delicious coffee. Rooms were comfortable and very well cleaned every morning.
    Lucian
    ro

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    30 juli 2018

    It is a very good location for a city break accomodation

    The room is a little bit small and needs renovation. But it is quiet and clean. Air conditioning machine was quite old and makes a lot of noise. Breakfast is the same every day, with very few meat.
    Hotel is located 5-7 minutes form Hagia Sofia and Blue Mosque. Also very close to public transport. There are a lot of restaurants, shops and super markets in the very close nearby. You can take breakfast and drink a coffee from the terrace with view to Bosporus strength. Staff is very friendly and polite and offers you all the support you need. Thank you for your hospitality!
    kw

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    21 juli 2018

    Fantastic

    Maria Marta
    ar

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    12 juli 2018

    ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    Very clean and proper.
    Great staff, always nice and helpful! Great location. Very clean and cozy.
    LUCIA
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    29 juni 2018
    The location is just perfect. The staff was very polite and they explained to us everything about Istanbul. No doubt ... we will be back !!
    KUTAIBA
    il

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    18 juni 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    sadi
    fr

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    11 juni 2018
    nothing
    Nothing to say more than the staff and owner if this hôtel are AMAZING. location is the best in Istanbul. Hôtel a vivement recommander
    Mihailo A
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    30 mei 2018
    Sometimes bad smell in the bathroom but could be from the weather changes
    Location was great and stuff is fantastic
    ma

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    20 mei 2018

    Perfect plac if you are visiting istanbul for first time!!

    Everything was perfect for us
    It is the best Hotel service EVER. Well located, clean, organized, calm, safe and a very nice staff. A great experience started even before we take our flight. The Hotel managed our airport transfer which was great. The staff is the best i have seen ever. very kind, smiling, and happy to answer any questions. They helped us everyday to plan our tour and provided us with a very detailed istanbul map. Without asking, the owner offered us to stay extra hours with our baby in our room while waiting for the transfer. It is SUPER close (a 5min walk) to the Blue mosque, hagia Sofia, topkapi palace, bazilika cistern and Metro station. The Rooftop restaurant has a beautiful view on sea and also of the Blue mosque. I will absolutely book this hotel in my next visit. Highly recommended.
Beoordelingen worden geladen