Recenzije

8,7
Ocena gostiju

Ocena po kategorijama

Čistoća
8,7
Udobnost
8,2
Lokacija objekta
9,5
Sadržaji
8,1
Osoblje
9,4
Vrednost
8,5

Recenzije

    ma

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    20. maj 2018.

    Perfect plac if you are visiting istanbul for first time!!

    Everything was perfect for us
    It is the best Hotel service EVER. Well located, clean, organized, calm, safe and a very nice staff. A great experience started even before we take our flight. The Hotel managed our airport transfer which was great. The staff is the best i have seen ever. very kind, smiling, and happy to answer any questions. They helped us everyday to plan our tour and provided us with a very detailed istanbul map. Without asking, the owner offered us to stay extra hours with our baby in our room while waiting for the transfer. It is SUPER close (a 5min walk) to the Blue mosque, hagia Sofia, topkapi palace, bazilika cistern and Metro station. The Rooftop restaurant has a beautiful view on sea and also of the Blue mosque. I will absolutely book this hotel in my next visit. Highly recommended.
    kz

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    14. maj 2018.

    All is good

    Nothing
    Good location, staff, clean
    tr

    Ocena gostiju

    7,9
    13. maj 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Key0228
    kr

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    11. maj 2018.
    Staffs are so kind
    Lee
    my

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    8. maj 2018.
    This place is just awesome !! The staff are really helpful and friendly! Amazing Location I highly recommend, they gave me some good advice and keep my Luggage for free almost 15 days, I will definitely stay Aslan hotel when I visit Istanbul next time, thank you, miss you guys
    Towilight 76
    qa

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    7. maj 2018.

    Location location location!!

    Room size was very small. Breakfast options could be much better.
    Excellent location near most of the historic sites. And friendly staff. With good value for the money.
    Disha
    in

    Ocena gostiju

    6,7
    6. maj 2018.

    Helpful staff and good location. Overall a good stay.

    Rooms are too small. Tea & Coffee not available at room.
    Staff courtesy
    Patricia
    us

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    29. april 2018.
    Amazing staff..the owners were very friendly, great people. Excellent breakfast. We were treated like "sultan". Very good stay, i highly recommend. 5 minutes from touristics places and from metro.
    othman albalushi
    ae

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    25. april 2018.

    Comfortable stay

    Nothing
    The staff
    KeithMould
    za

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    20. april 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Andri
    id

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    13. april 2018.

    very good location

    Friendly staff. Comfortable room
    ro

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    13. april 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Diego Costas
    bo

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    13. april 2018.

    Excellent

    Nothing
    Nice environment, great location, I recommend it.
    ovidiu
    ro

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    12. april 2018.

    Positioned very close to important Istanbul objectives. A fabulous breakfast.

    Great people. Pay attention to guests' needs. I have no words of praise for them. Pay special attention to accommodated tourists.
    MAN YEE
    hk

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    10. april 2018.
    All the staffs are very nice and helpful, especially the owners of the hotel, they like to chat with the guests. I want to thank for their help since I forgot the passwords of my suitcase, they help me to open it,they are so sincere, will come again.
    Isidora
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    9. april 2018.
    It's a small family run hotel and they do indeed make you feel like at home. They are so friendly and helping in every way that i don't think this vacation would have been the same if it wasn't for them. Breakfast was fresh and warm and made by a owners lovely wife every morning. Location of the hotel is truly magical,you almost feel as if you were in Otoman empire.
    jeffrey
    au

    Ocena gostiju

    7,9
    8. april 2018.

    Istanbul....how could you not love it!

    Everything was fine for us,regarding our stay! What I didn’t like was how Booking.com took €50 off the hotel charge... far to steep in my opinion! I’ve used them hundreds of times...but I will look at contacting my future accommodation choices directly from now on!!
    A pleasant stay at a family owned and run hotel meters from the two grandest mosques and other historic attractions. Amira,Adam & Amir were wonderful,helpful hosts, and each morning we enjoyed breakfast prepared by Amira, overlooking the Bosphorus .....glorious! This family has only recently taken over Hotel Aslan and are working to put their own stamp on it. A few of the larger rooms have been beautifully redecorated, a promise of things to come!😃..The remainder are still to be done. However, whilst basic and not large, they are clean, with comfortable beds and decent towels. Glamourous or glitzy, this place is not...but it is filled with kind, wonderful owners and staff ( Dinara, deserves a special mention) who help make a stay in Istanbul just that little bit more special!! Value for money 💵... hard to beat!
    Linda
    nl

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    6. april 2018.

    Lovely lokated and Very friendly and helpful staff wil improve the hotel to a wnderful place to stay

    We had room 401 that’s the most noisy room in the hotel directly at the stairs to the topfloor were the breakfast is being setup from seven and served from eight and all geust passes youre door to go there
    The breakfast is okay but not over the top, in the texts on booking you read all non alcoholic drinks included,but there are no softdrinks,wealchair friendly that’s not treu. But absolutely good lokation near bleu mosk an the rest is on walking distance
    Hans
    be

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    5. april 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Meredith Rebekah
    au

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    3. april 2018.

    Friendly staff, clean and very comfortable!

    Nothing!
    I arrived at 4am and the staff were so helpful both then and the next day when I asked to keep my bag there. The room was spacious and very comfortable.
Učitavanje recenzija