Opinie

8,7
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
8,7
Komfort
8,2
Lokalizacja obiektu
9,5
Udogodnienia
8,1
Personel
9,4
Stosunek jakości do ceny
8,5

Opinie

    Grzegorz
    pl

    Ocena

    9,2
    3 czerwca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    KUTAIBA
    il

    Ocena

    9,6
    18 czerwca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    sadi
    fr

    Ocena

    10
    11 czerwca 2018
    nothing
    Nothing to say more than the staff and owner if this hôtel are AMAZING. location is the best in Istanbul. Hôtel a vivement recommander
    Mihailo A
    us

    Ocena

    9,6
    30 maja 2018
    Sometimes bad smell in the bathroom but could be from the weather changes
    Location was great and stuff is fantastic
    ma

    Ocena

    10
    20 maja 2018

    Perfect plac if you are visiting istanbul for first time!!

    Everything was perfect for us
    It is the best Hotel service EVER. Well located, clean, organized, calm, safe and a very nice staff. A great experience started even before we take our flight. The Hotel managed our airport transfer which was great. The staff is the best i have seen ever. very kind, smiling, and happy to answer any questions. They helped us everyday to plan our tour and provided us with a very detailed istanbul map. Without asking, the owner offered us to stay extra hours with our baby in our room while waiting for the transfer. It is SUPER close (a 5min walk) to the Blue mosque, hagia Sofia, topkapi palace, bazilika cistern and Metro station. The Rooftop restaurant has a beautiful view on sea and also of the Blue mosque. I will absolutely book this hotel in my next visit. Highly recommended.
    Veronica
    gb

    Ocena

    7,9
    15 maja 2018

    Nothing. The owners have just taken over and as the hotel was fully booked they could not do the work they want to do but they are g tying there. They could not have been nicer.
    Proximity to the sites
    kz

    Ocena

    8,8
    14 maja 2018

    All is good

    Nothing
    Good location, staff, clean
    tr

    Ocena

    7,9
    13 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Key0228
    kr

    Ocena

    9,6
    11 maja 2018
    Staffs are so kind
    Lee
    my

    Ocena

    10
    8 maja 2018
    This place is just awesome !! The staff are really helpful and friendly! Amazing Location I highly recommend, they gave me some good advice and keep my Luggage for free almost 15 days, I will definitely stay Aslan hotel when I visit Istanbul next time, thank you, miss you guys
    Towilight 76
    qa

    Ocena

    8,8
    7 maja 2018

    Location location location!!

    Room size was very small. Breakfast options could be much better.
    Excellent location near most of the historic sites. And friendly staff. With good value for the money.
    Disha
    in

    Ocena

    6,7
    6 maja 2018

    Helpful staff and good location. Overall a good stay.

    Rooms are too small. Tea & Coffee not available at room.
    Staff courtesy
    Patricia
    us

    Ocena

    10
    29 kwietnia 2018
    Amazing staff..the owners were very friendly, great people. Excellent breakfast. We were treated like "sultan". Very good stay, i highly recommend. 5 minutes from touristics places and from metro.
    othman albalushi
    ae

    Ocena

    8,8
    25 kwietnia 2018

    Comfortable stay

    Nothing
    The staff
    KeithMould
    za

    Ocena

    8,8
    20 kwietnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Andri
    id

    Ocena

    9,2
    13 kwietnia 2018

    very good location

    Friendly staff. Comfortable room
    ro

    Ocena

    9,2
    13 kwietnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Diego Costas
    bo

    Ocena

    10
    13 kwietnia 2018

    Excellent

    Nothing
    Nice environment, great location, I recommend it.
    ovidiu
    ro

    Ocena

    10
    12 kwietnia 2018

    Positioned very close to important Istanbul objectives. A fabulous breakfast.

    Great people. Pay attention to guests' needs. I have no words of praise for them. Pay special attention to accommodated tourists.
    MAN YEE
    hk

    Ocena

    10
    10 kwietnia 2018
    All the staffs are very nice and helpful, especially the owners of the hotel, they like to chat with the guests. I want to thank for their help since I forgot the passwords of my suitcase, they help me to open it,they are so sincere, will come again.
Ładowanie opinii