본 웹사이트는 쿠키 사용으로 향상된 브라우징 경험을 선사합니다. 이 사이트를 계속 이용함으로써 당사 정책에 따라 고객님의 기기 상 쿠키를 설치하는 것에 동의하는 것으로 간주합니다. 쿠키 정책.
지금 예약

후기

8.6 이용 후기 점수
점수 분석
청결도
8.5
편안함
8.1
숙소 위치
9.4
시설
8.0
직원
9.3
가격 대비 가치
8.4
후기
    Kashif
    gb
    10
    2018년 2월 17일
    Very hospitable staff . One of tge best trip of my life .Had a fun trip cover all turkey
    Na
    Breakfasts
    gr
    8.5
    2018년 2월 5일
    Good location, clean room, helpful and nice staff especially Eiup.
    fr
    9.2
    2018년 1월 25일
    This hotel is a catcher especially given its price
    I didn't mind that but you shouldn't expect the typical all you can eat breakfast you may be used to in more international hotels. The breakfast was good though.
    Hotel is ideally located a 2mn walk from the Hagya Sofia cathedral/mosq and 5 minutes walk from Topkapi palace. Ayoub and Assef at the reception are very professional, kind, resourceful and helpful Hotel price is cheap The view on the rooftop is beautiful (the sea on one side and the mosq on the other side) The breakfast is ok
    Ioram
    ge
    9.2
    2018년 1월 11일
    It was amazing place with good location and helpful staff.
    my
    7.5
    2018년 1월 5일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Muhammad Nadeem
    ro
    7.9
    2018년 1월 3일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Muhammad atiq
    tr
    9.6
    2017년 12월 26일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Maria Junaid
    pk
    9.2
    2017년 12월 7일
    The staff was extremely hospitable and ensured we faced no difficulty in any way during our stay.
    leslie
    bg
    10
    2017년 11월 20일
    If you want to have a nice interesting holiday get some ear plugs and ignor the shop keepers
    People keep asking where your from come inside have tea do you want all the time
    We liked everything
    gb
    6.2
    2017년 11월 3일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    rasha
    eg
    9.6
    2017년 11월 1일
    Nice Hotel in gorgeous istanbul
    orange juice in breakfast wasnt Natural
    Location , cleanness , very safe area , you can stay late with no problem
    Yi
    us
    8.8
    2017년 10월 27일
    The staff is really nice
    Percy
    de
    9.6
    2017년 10월 18일
    The staff was very friendly. Arkan and Dimitri helped us in everything and were very kind. I recommend this hotel.
    Very close from the city center
    ANA
    es
    10
    2017년 10월 17일
    Excellent location. You can walk to all the main attractions in Istambul. Staff very helpful.
    ro
    7.1
    2017년 10월 2일
    The room was not properly cleaned, there was a lot of hair under the blanket, as if the sheets were never changed. The air conditioning unit had a lot of dust on the inside, so when we switched it on all the dust felt on the pillows. The TV remote was extremely covered with grease, very dirty.
    The host Eyup was one of the nicest hotel personnel I have ever encountered. He did his best to help us with everything, he is a very nice guy and the only reason I would recommend this hotel is to interact with him! Location - 10/10 Reception & Breakfast - 10/10 Personnel - 10/10
    raheel
    pk
    7.1
    2017년 9월 25일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    si
    8.8
    2017년 9월 21일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Farzana
    pk
    8.3
    2017년 9월 21일
    Overall not bad.
    Room was much smaller compared to pictures The refrigirator im rhe room did work. I took private car for airport transfer but driver went back to airport halfway through to oick another passanger yet i was asked to share the cost even when i was told that there will be no extra cost
    Staff was cooperative forthcoming
    HappyTravelRO
    ro
    9.2
    2017년 9월 20일
    Small standard dlouble room with little space for the luggage, but good quality for money.
    Very friendly staff, in particular Mr. Eyüp, who was very helpful, providinng useful informations about touristic places in the area, good restaurants, transportation posibilities, suggestion about way to spend better our holidays in Istanbul. Good breakfast, on thee terrace with Marmara sea view and Blue Mosque view. Very clean, the towels were changed every day. The location is great, at 5-10 minutes walking to most visited touristic objectives in the heart of istoric Istanbul.
    Patricia
    br
    5.8
    2017년 9월 11일
    Not recommended
    Tiny, old and unconfortable rooms. The room description isnt accurate as it doesnt has 20 m2 - actually 13 m2 maximum. Our first room was dark, moldy and had a window towards a messy storage place. After asking for a change, we received another teeny room with a window to the street. The shower has no curtains or doors therefore the water runs everywhere in the bathroom furthermore it has no support to be used as a proper shower so one has to handle it and shower at the same time. We stayed 3 nights as it was not possible to cancel the reservation. Then we moved to another hotel, 100 mts far and 2 euros more expensive with aircon, larger, newer and cleaner room. The best days in Istanbul.
    The staff is gentle and breakfast in the terrace is nice. The hotel location is good - however the street of stones is quite irregular and difficult in case of luggage on wheels. But we dont recommend it at all.
이용 후기 로딩중
닫기