より快適に閲覧できるよう、当サイトではCookieを使用しています。サイトの閲覧を続けることで、お使いの端末上のCookieの使用に同意したものとみなされます。 Cookieの使用について.

クチコミ

8.6 クチコミスコア
カテゴリー
清潔さ
8.5
快適さ
8.0
ロケーション
9.3
施設・設備
8.0
スタッフ
9.3
コストパフォーマンス
8.4
クチコミ
    CHRISTINA
    gr
    9.2
    2018年2月20日
    great location and great people! made our stay the best possible! they helped us with everything issue came up, by heart! totally recommend it
    Kashif
    gb
    10
    2018年2月17日
    Very hospitable staff . One of tge best trip of my life .Had a fun trip cover all turkey
    Na
    Breakfasts
    gr
    8.5
    2018年2月5日
    Good location, clean room, helpful and nice staff especially Eiup.
    fr
    9.2
    2018年1月25日
    This hotel is a catcher especially given its price
    I didn't mind that but you shouldn't expect the typical all you can eat breakfast you may be used to in more international hotels. The breakfast was good though.
    Hotel is ideally located a 2mn walk from the Hagya Sofia cathedral/mosq and 5 minutes walk from Topkapi palace. Ayoub and Assef at the reception are very professional, kind, resourceful and helpful Hotel price is cheap The view on the rooftop is beautiful (the sea on one side and the mosq on the other side) The breakfast is ok
    Ioram
    ge
    9.2
    2018年1月11日
    It was amazing place with good location and helpful staff.
    my
    7.5
    2018年1月5日
    コメントはありません。
    Muhammad Nadeem
    ro
    7.9
    2018年1月3日
    コメントはありません。
    Muhammad atiq
    tr
    9.6
    2017年12月26日
    コメントはありません。
    Maria Junaid
    pk
    9.2
    2017年12月7日
    The staff was extremely hospitable and ensured we faced no difficulty in any way during our stay.
    leslie
    bg
    10
    2017年11月20日
    If you want to have a nice interesting holiday get some ear plugs and ignor the shop keepers
    People keep asking where your from come inside have tea do you want all the time
    We liked everything
    gb
    6.2
    2017年11月3日
    コメントはありません。
    rasha
    eg
    9.6
    2017年11月1日
    Nice Hotel in gorgeous istanbul
    orange juice in breakfast wasnt Natural
    Location , cleanness , very safe area , you can stay late with no problem
    Yi
    us
    8.8
    2017年10月27日
    The staff is really nice
    Percy
    de
    9.6
    2017年10月18日
    The staff was very friendly. Arkan and Dimitri helped us in everything and were very kind. I recommend this hotel.
    Very close from the city center
    ANA
    es
    10
    2017年10月17日
    Excellent location. You can walk to all the main attractions in Istambul. Staff very helpful.
    ro
    7.1
    2017年10月2日
    The room was not properly cleaned, there was a lot of hair under the blanket, as if the sheets were never changed. The air conditioning unit had a lot of dust on the inside, so when we switched it on all the dust felt on the pillows. The TV remote was extremely covered with grease, very dirty.
    The host Eyup was one of the nicest hotel personnel I have ever encountered. He did his best to help us with everything, he is a very nice guy and the only reason I would recommend this hotel is to interact with him! Location - 10/10 Reception & Breakfast - 10/10 Personnel - 10/10
    raheel
    pk
    7.1
    2017年9月25日
    コメントはありません。
    si
    8.8
    2017年9月21日
    コメントはありません。
    Farzana
    pk
    8.3
    2017年9月21日
    Overall not bad.
    Room was much smaller compared to pictures The refrigirator im rhe room did work. I took private car for airport transfer but driver went back to airport halfway through to oick another passanger yet i was asked to share the cost even when i was told that there will be no extra cost
    Staff was cooperative forthcoming
    HappyTravelRO
    ro
    9.2
    2017年9月20日
    Small standard dlouble room with little space for the luggage, but good quality for money.
    Very friendly staff, in particular Mr. Eyüp, who was very helpful, providinng useful informations about touristic places in the area, good restaurants, transportation posibilities, suggestion about way to spend better our holidays in Istanbul. Good breakfast, on thee terrace with Marmara sea view and Blue Mosque view. Very clean, the towels were changed every day. The location is great, at 5-10 minutes walking to most visited touristic objectives in the heart of istoric Istanbul.
読み込み中...
閉じる