This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

8.6 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.5
Comfort
8.0
Property Location
9.4
Facilities
8.0
Staff
9.3
Value
8.4
Reviews
    Geoffrey
    pe
    9.6
    February 11, 2018
    Excellent, friendly, caring, helpful attention that really makes a difference to ones trip
    The attention was the best I have ever received in a hotel. Warm, helpful, concerned over ones needs. Always going the extra mile to be of service. Even providing a surprise birthday cake for my daughter. Wonderful!!
    Fahad
    us
    10
    February 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ahmed Shawqi
    jo
    10
    February 5, 2018
    Good reciptionists,room servies staff & excellent breakfast.
    Younis
    il
    10
    December 31, 2017
    Aslan is good..
    Good service, good location, nice hotel..
    Very good recommended..
    Younis
    il
    10
    December 31, 2017
    Fantastic, its good service, get help every time with real smile.. Good location..
    Non
    Perfict and good service and location..
    Mohamad Mouaiad Alawa
    ae
    5.0
    December 30, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    zuhairah abdul hadi
    my
    8.8
    November 24, 2017
    perfect location and great hospitality
    no shower curtain
    staff friendliness
    saeid salsa
    ir
    10
    November 23, 2017
    Nothing
    Mr ayoup was a nice person. When we came to the hotel, he wellcomen to us by tea and coffee, about 5 minute our check-in and we went to room, all things good
    Nada
    ae
    7.9
    November 18, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mustafa
    qa
    10
    November 16, 2017
    Location very good
    Raad
    iq
    7.9
    November 16, 2017
    Room is a little bit small
    The staff was very helpful and friendly Breakfast was very good and the view from the terrace is awesome
    Mohammed
    om
    6.7
    October 2, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marwan
    jo
    5.8
    September 26, 2017
    Doesn’t worth the value of the money.
    The room doesn’t worth the value of the money. The hotel is a pit like an apartmentmet. The breakfast buffet was meaningless.
    The location
    samuel nashat
    eg
    10
    September 17, 2017
    Very nice hotel
    Very nice hotel with a very good location , excellent staff espicially ( Eyup & Erken ) very helpfully & friendly .. rooms are very clean and quiet ....fair price ....I recommend it ....
    Uttam Kumar
    in
    8.8
    September 9, 2017
    Pleasant and reassuring.
    In the price given, nothing could have been better. Only that, I didn't like the idea of charging prior to my arrival as I had given a free cancellation offeri
    The behaviour of the staffs were excellent especially Ayub and Erkhan. I would be even better if Istanbul passes were sold from the hotel and the advantages explained. I would love to be there again.
    Romil 69
    sa
    4.6
    August 30, 2017
    Staff
    Location
    Amira Terrah
    ca
    10
    August 23, 2017
    The staff is friendly and the breakfast (open buffet ) is good. Very well located.
    Cătălin
    ro
    6.7
    August 19, 2017
    - small rooms - old furniture - hostel/ 2* bathrooms - poor choice of breakfast
    - good location - very helpful and nice staff - good and comfortable bed - nice views from the rooftop
    Ray Simecek
    us
    6.7
    August 15, 2017
    Close to Blue Mosque
    Room was small and WiFi hardly worked.
    Good location, good air conditioning, good breakfast.
    SQ
    us
    9.2
    August 14, 2017
    Very convenient location if you are planning on visiting historic sites.
    Very convenient location if you are planning on visiting historic sites. We could reach Blue Mosque in less than 5 mins. Good food options and bazaar very close along with a store located less than a minute away where we could get soda, and other everyday items. Tour suggested by Eyup (manager) was very nice. We also enjoyed the rooftop complimentary breakfast.
Loading reviews...
Close