This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

8.6 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.5
Comfort
8.0
Property location
9.3
Facilities
8.0
Staff
9.3
Value
8.4
Reviews
    CHRISTINA
    gr
    9.2
    20 February 2018
    great location and great people! made our stay the best possible! they helped us with everything issue came up, by heart! totally recommend it
    Kashif
    gb
    10
    17 February 2018
    Very hospitable staff . One of tge best trip of my life .Had a fun trip cover all turkey
    Na
    Breakfasts
    gr
    8.5
    5 February 2018
    Good location, clean room, helpful and nice staff especially Eiup.
    fr
    9.2
    25 January 2018
    This hotel is a catcher especially given its price
    I didn't mind that but you shouldn't expect the typical all you can eat breakfast you may be used to in more international hotels. The breakfast was good though.
    Hotel is ideally located a 2mn walk from the Hagya Sofia cathedral/mosq and 5 minutes walk from Topkapi palace. Ayoub and Assef at the reception are very professional, kind, resourceful and helpful Hotel price is cheap The view on the rooftop is beautiful (the sea on one side and the mosq on the other side) The breakfast is ok
    Ioram
    ge
    9.2
    11 January 2018
    It was amazing place with good location and helpful staff.
    my
    7.5
    5 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Muhammad Nadeem
    ro
    7.9
    3 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Muhammad atiq
    tr
    9.6
    26 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Maria Junaid
    pk
    9.2
    7 December 2017
    The staff was extremely hospitable and ensured we faced no difficulty in any way during our stay.
    leslie
    bg
    10
    20 November 2017
    If you want to have a nice interesting holiday get some ear plugs and ignor the shop keepers
    People keep asking where your from come inside have tea do you want all the time
    We liked everything
    gb
    6.2
    3 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    rasha
    eg
    9.6
    1 November 2017
    Nice Hotel in gorgeous istanbul
    orange juice in breakfast wasnt Natural
    Location , cleanness , very safe area , you can stay late with no problem
    Yi
    us
    8.8
    27 October 2017
    The staff is really nice
    Percy
    de
    9.6
    18 October 2017
    The staff was very friendly. Arkan and Dimitri helped us in everything and were very kind. I recommend this hotel.
    Very close from the city center
    ANA
    es
    10
    17 October 2017
    Excellent location. You can walk to all the main attractions in Istambul. Staff very helpful.
    ro
    7.1
    2 October 2017
    The room was not properly cleaned, there was a lot of hair under the blanket, as if the sheets were never changed. The air conditioning unit had a lot of dust on the inside, so when we switched it on all the dust felt on the pillows. The TV remote was extremely covered with grease, very dirty.
    The host Eyup was one of the nicest hotel personnel I have ever encountered. He did his best to help us with everything, he is a very nice guy and the only reason I would recommend this hotel is to interact with him! Location - 10/10 Reception & Breakfast - 10/10 Personnel - 10/10
    raheel
    pk
    7.1
    25 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    si
    8.8
    21 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Farzana
    pk
    8.3
    21 September 2017
    Overall not bad.
    Room was much smaller compared to pictures The refrigirator im rhe room did work. I took private car for airport transfer but driver went back to airport halfway through to oick another passanger yet i was asked to share the cost even when i was told that there will be no extra cost
    Staff was cooperative forthcoming
    HappyTravelRO
    ro
    9.2
    20 September 2017
    Small standard dlouble room with little space for the luggage, but good quality for money.
    Very friendly staff, in particular Mr. Eyüp, who was very helpful, providinng useful informations about touristic places in the area, good restaurants, transportation posibilities, suggestion about way to spend better our holidays in Istanbul. Good breakfast, on thee terrace with Marmara sea view and Blue Mosque view. Very clean, the towels were changed every day. The location is great, at 5-10 minutes walking to most visited touristic objectives in the heart of istoric Istanbul.
Loading reviews
Close