Anmeldelser

8,7
Anmeldelseskarakter

Pointfordeling

Rengøring
8,7
Komfort
8,2
Overnatningsstedets beliggenhed
9,5
Faciliteter
8,1
Personale
9,4
Værdi
8,5

Anmeldelser

    KUTAIBA
    il

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    18. juni 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    sadi
    fr

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    11. juni 2018
    nothing
    Nothing to say more than the staff and owner if this hôtel are AMAZING. location is the best in Istanbul. Hôtel a vivement recommander
    Mihailo A
    us

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    30. maj 2018
    Sometimes bad smell in the bathroom but could be from the weather changes
    Location was great and stuff is fantastic
    ma

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    20. maj 2018

    Perfect plac if you are visiting istanbul for first time!!

    Everything was perfect for us
    It is the best Hotel service EVER. Well located, clean, organized, calm, safe and a very nice staff. A great experience started even before we take our flight. The Hotel managed our airport transfer which was great. The staff is the best i have seen ever. very kind, smiling, and happy to answer any questions. They helped us everyday to plan our tour and provided us with a very detailed istanbul map. Without asking, the owner offered us to stay extra hours with our baby in our room while waiting for the transfer. It is SUPER close (a 5min walk) to the Blue mosque, hagia Sofia, topkapi palace, bazilika cistern and Metro station. The Rooftop restaurant has a beautiful view on sea and also of the Blue mosque. I will absolutely book this hotel in my next visit. Highly recommended.
    Veronica
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,9
    15. maj 2018

    Nothing. The owners have just taken over and as the hotel was fully booked they could not do the work they want to do but they are g tying there. They could not have been nicer.
    Proximity to the sites
    kz

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    14. maj 2018

    All is good

    Nothing
    Good location, staff, clean
    tr

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,9
    13. maj 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Key0228
    kr

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    11. maj 2018
    Staffs are so kind
    Lee
    my

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    8. maj 2018
    This place is just awesome !! The staff are really helpful and friendly! Amazing Location I highly recommend, they gave me some good advice and keep my Luggage for free almost 15 days, I will definitely stay Aslan hotel when I visit Istanbul next time, thank you, miss you guys
    Towilight 76
    qa

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    7. maj 2018

    Location location location!!

    Room size was very small. Breakfast options could be much better.
    Excellent location near most of the historic sites. And friendly staff. With good value for the money.
    Disha
    in

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    6,7
    6. maj 2018

    Helpful staff and good location. Overall a good stay.

    Rooms are too small. Tea & Coffee not available at room.
    Staff courtesy
    Patricia
    us

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    29. april 2018
    Amazing staff..the owners were very friendly, great people. Excellent breakfast. We were treated like "sultan". Very good stay, i highly recommend. 5 minutes from touristics places and from metro.
    othman albalushi
    ae

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    25. april 2018

    Comfortable stay

    Nothing
    The staff
    KeithMould
    za

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    20. april 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Andri
    id

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    13. april 2018

    very good location

    Friendly staff. Comfortable room
    ro

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    13. april 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Diego Costas
    bo

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    13. april 2018

    Excellent

    Nothing
    Nice environment, great location, I recommend it.
    ovidiu
    ro

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    12. april 2018

    Positioned very close to important Istanbul objectives. A fabulous breakfast.

    Great people. Pay attention to guests' needs. I have no words of praise for them. Pay special attention to accommodated tourists.
    MAN YEE
    hk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    10. april 2018
    All the staffs are very nice and helpful, especially the owners of the hotel, they like to chat with the guests. I want to thank for their help since I forgot the passwords of my suitcase, they help me to open it,they are so sincere, will come again.
    Isidora
    rs

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    9. april 2018
    It's a small family run hotel and they do indeed make you feel like at home. They are so friendly and helping in every way that i don't think this vacation would have been the same if it wasn't for them. Breakfast was fresh and warm and made by a owners lovely wife every morning. Location of the hotel is truly magical,you almost feel as if you were in Otoman empire.
Henter anmeldelser